PEDCO Leadership

Steve Brudnicki

HVAC Discipline Leader
Michele DeVoe

Michele DeVoe

Process & Utilities Discipline Leader

Jerry Doerger

Executive Vice President & Workplace Market Leader
Joe Hoffman

Joe Hoffman

Chief Operating Officer & President

Steve Jones

Electrical Discipline Leader

Mark McCue

Science & Technology Market Leader

Alex Powell

Architecture Discipline Leader

Bob Shaw

Senior Project Manager

Ghassan Sudani

Structural Department Manager

Kathy Taylor

Office Manager

Mike Walsh

Chief Executive Officer & Chairman of the Board

Jeff Zwick

Mission Critical Market Leader